Like a drifter, I was born to walk alone …

ONE OF THESE DAYS, I’ll figure out what I want from a blog.  I’ve taken a couple of stabs at the whole “blog” thing in the past, but never really been happy with how they’ve gone – I’ve usually ended up posting links to articles that either inspire or infuriate me, with a few quick comments (not unlike John Gruber’s Daring Fireball, but much more amateurish and poorly focused).  Of course, I can do that much more quickly on something like Facebook, so the (old) blog became neglected and fell into a state of disrepair.

I think this might end up being a sort of diary, but I’m not really sure.  In the interim, I don’t expect to post much – personal thoughts, maybe the odd political screed, recipes, that sort of thing. Hopefully I won’t end up affecting some odd formatting or grammar thing (I’m looking at you, Hodgman).

Comments are closed.
